Reviews

At Climate Masters Heating and Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
111 Reviews

Ellen Esther
09/08/2022
Located in Frontenac
Wonderful Service! Received bids in a timely manner, options were explained thoroughly, contract received and reviewed with questions answered thoroughly. And if that isn't enough, 2 new furnaces and humidifiers were installed in about a month from the beginning of the process. The installers were friendly and courteous and didn't leave a mess. The service with Climate Masters has always been consistent for us for more than 20 years. Thank you.
Michael Rivard
08/14/2022
Located in Clayton
Climate masters was very responsive to my needs, offered options, and acted with the utmost professionalism from assessment through installation.
Chris W.
07/05/2022
Located in Shrewsbury
Fast, friendly, and fair prices. Got a new system put in and they were helpful every step of the way.
Tricia McAfoos
06/18/2022
Located in St Louis
We were recommended Climate Masters services from family. When they came to the house Austin listened to what we were wanting and walked us through options for replacing our failing AC and aging furnace. He thoroughly handled our questions. The entire install was quick and that included installing a humidifier which we are excited to test out this winter. They were able to have the AC working with little downtime, a bonus with temperatures in the 100s that day. Everyone we talked to during the process was friendly and helpful. We have been very happy with everything. I wouldnt hesitate recommending their services.
Robert Davidson
06/13/2022
Located in St Louis
I've been a customer of Climate Masters since 1984. They've kept my boiler and AC systems running like clockwork. This year it was finally time to update both AC systems. As always, Climate Masters installed the units efficiently. The service install techs were friendly and professional. I'm good for another 30+ years. Thanks Climate Masters. Bob
Steve Mastorakos
06/03/2022
Located in Chesterfield
We are very pleased with the service and team at Climate Masters. We had a number of issues with our heating and AC units and they really took the time to carefully assess our problems and come up with the best solution. They were extremely honest and responsive. We are very happy with their work.
Ron Zimmerman
05/18/2022
Located in Glendale
Purchased a new HVAC system from Climate Masters (2ndvtime in 24 years). Great experience. No attempt to sell us something we didn't need! The team that removed the old units and installed the new ones were great. We would recommend Climate Masters to anyone & have been a customer since 1989.
Susan Keller
04/07/2022
Located in Saint Louis
I have been a Climate Masters' customer since 2002 when they replaced my hail-damaged air conditioning unit. I chose Climate Masters at that time because they had the best pricing and a wonderful reputation for working with older homes/HVAC systems. Since then, I have received twice yearly maintenance visits from their well-qualified technicians, who have serviced both my air conditioner as well as my pre-existing furnace (from 1999) ! Remarkably, they have kept both units running all these years. Whenever I have had to contact them with a heating or cooling issue, they have been quick to call me back (even on the weekends) and have sent a technician to my home to get things up and running again. I would especially like to thank Carl, who has spent countless hours on the phone with me over the years, often diagnosing my HVAC problem without even needing to see the unit first, and who has taught me more about furnaces than I ever thought I needed to know! I would strongly recommend Climate Masters to anyone who wants exceptional HVAC service and/or needs a new HVAC system.
Ken Bloomer
03/29/2022
Located in WEBSTER GRVS
I would recommend Climate Masters to anyone needing HVAC work done. I have used Climate Masters for over 30 years and have always found them to be very professional and courteous. The work is done when they say it will be and they answered all the questions I had about the installation.
Bob And Debbie Hanak
02/28/2022
Located in St.Louis
Bob and I are very pleased with our new Carrier Furnace and Air Conditioner in our room addition. This is the second time we have used Climate Masters Heating and Cooling in Webster Groves . They put in our air and furnace in our original house . They were great to deal with and very pleasant, neat and did a super job on the finishing touches of the duct work . They cleaned up both the outside and inside , taking the old furnace and air conditioner away with them . It was a pleasure doing business with them; to anyone looking to buy a new air conditioner and furnace we would highly recommend them. They made us feel like they were only there for us. Bob and Debbie Hanak. Hm 314-487-8920
Robert Kelley
02/23/2022
Located in Webster Groves
I am very pleased with my whole experience with Climate Masters. The sales person was very well informed and helpful, and the installation of my new heating and cooling system was carried out efficiently by two very courteous and hard working installers. The office staff was also very helpful.
Claire Davis
12/29/2021
Located in St. Louis
Recently had both AC and furnace installed. A service tech was able to come same day. Within a week I had both replaced. All techs were professional, knowledgeable and thorough. A great experience from beginning to end.
Jeanne Moore
10/01/2021
Located in St. Louis
Very prompt, courteous, and professional. Climate Masters replaced our A/C years ago and just now replaced our furnace. We are very pleased with their service.
Charla Helmers
09/07/2021
Located in Saint Louis
This set of professionals are the best! A few years ago they helped us to find the space to install central air in our 1935 home. Just recently the 19 year old downstairs air conditioner broke. Climate Masters gave us choices in the install and took care of it both inside and outoutside install n a single day. The work is neat, and the team cleaned up after themselves. Highly recommend Climate Masters. They do what they say they will do and stand behind their work--as a homeowner one less worry.
Jerry DiMarcellis
08/31/2021
Located in St. Louis
Very professional. Austin, the appraiser was so down to earth. Didn't pressure us in any way and let us know when he thought certain applications such as a humidifier, weren't necessary for our situation. Everyone was very professional and courteous. The price was very competitive and installation was done in a reasonable time. I'd recommend them.
Peggy Mason
08/30/2021
Very satisfied with our experience from beginning to end! Our AC wasn’t cooling mid day on a Friday. Called Jan at the business and Wes came by between appointments and confirmed the AC was done. Doug came by shortly there after and measured and presented a bid as well as checking for the units available. We accepted and the unit was delivered Monday morning. Scott was here bright and early and had us cool by mid afternoon. Put in a digital thermometer as well. Consistently cool throughout the house now which is a huge improvement. We have used them for years and will continue to do so. Thanks
Josh Bell
08/27/2021
Great job by the guys at Climate Masters on new AC Systems and Heat our 1929 House. Always challenging to make everything fit in an old house, but they did an awesome job!
Tim Helm
08/17/2021
Doug and the entire Climate Master team was great to work with. They took the time to really listen to what I needed, helped me sort through options and the installation process was on time and very professional. I would highly recommend them for HVAC work
Our Little Haven
08/12/2021
Located in St Louis
Climate Masters installed a new unit for us in an older building without any unexpected issues. Loved their service! They were very conscientious of their work environment, knowledgeable of their product, and easy to work with. Their reliability was amazing! They arrived on time and the job took the expected amount of time. Great company to work with!!
Jim Sanders
08/09/2021
I am completely satisfied with the entire experience. The project consisted of installing air conditioning on the 2nd floor of a 92 year old brick home. The project was scheduled for five work days. The crew arrived on schedule, gave me a verbal work plan and began work immediately. They were very careful and did not damage any areas of the ceiling outside of what was needed for the installation. The work areas were cleaned up after each day’s work and I was given the schedule for the following day. The project was completed on time and there were no unexpected costs. Follow-up has been excellent. I am very pleased with the respectful professionalism, courtesy and work quality of all the personnel at Climate Masters during this COVID year
James Sanders
08/09/2021
Located in University City
I am completely satisfied with the entire experience. The project consisted of installing air conditioning on the 2nd floor of a 92 year old brick home. The project was scheduled for five work days. The crew arrived on schedule, gave me a verbal work plan and began work immediately. They were very careful and did not damage any areas of the ceiling outside of what was needed for the installation. The work areas were cleaned up after each days work and I was given the schedule for the following day. The project was completed on time and there were no unexpected costs. Follow-up has been excellent.I am very pleased with the respectful professionalism, courtesy and work quality of all the personnel at Climate Masters during this COVID year.
Marjorie Amelotti
08/02/2021
Located in SAINT LOUIS
Doug did an excellent job at estimating what we needed for replacement split units for our second story. I can sleep well again. The installers did an excellent job inside to make a minimal impact and cleaned up very well. My husband was not happy that he found several pieces (scraps) in the lawn.
Kevin J.
07/27/2021
Climate Masters did a fantastic job installing our new system in our house. They were professional and very easy to work with in getting us what we wanted. Climate Masters offered options for several different units to install at different price-points and qualities, they worked with us on financing, and got the job done MUCH faster than anticipated. They did all that we could ask for and I highly recommend them!
Alvaro Hittler
07/20/2021
Had austin come out for a quote on a new unit and furnace. He was straight with me and told me options. Told him I have a budget and he came under in it. New unit and furnace are working really good and loving it.
E Thumm
07/16/2021
Climate Masters did a great job installing out new HVAC system. The guys that did the install could not have been nicer and where very competent in their job. I would highly recommend Climate Masters
See All Reviews