Reviews

At Climate Masters Heating and Cooling we strive for 100% satisfaction in everything we do. We value your opinion and invite you to tell us and others about your experience with us. Please take a few moments to tell us what you think by leaving us a review here on our website or on any of these popular review sites.

Read what other customers have said about us.

All trademarks or brands on this page are registered by their respective owner and are not affiliated with our company, nor do they endorse or sponsor our products or services.

See What Our Customers Have to Say -
104 Reviews

Susan Keller
04/07/2022
Located in Saint Louis
I have been a Climate Masters' customer since 2002 when they replaced my hail-damaged air conditioning unit. I chose Climate Masters at that time because they had the best pricing and a wonderful reputation for working with older homes/HVAC systems. Since then, I have received twice yearly maintenance visits from their well-qualified technicians, who have serviced both my air conditioner as well as my pre-existing furnace (from 1999) ! Remarkably, they have kept both units running all these years. Whenever I have had to contact them with a heating or cooling issue, they have been quick to call me back (even on the weekends) and have sent a technician to my home to get things up and running again. I would especially like to thank Carl, who has spent countless hours on the phone with me over the years, often diagnosing my HVAC problem without even needing to see the unit first, and who has taught me more about furnaces than I ever thought I needed to know! I would strongly recommend Climate Masters to anyone who wants exceptional HVAC service and/or needs a new HVAC system.
Ken Bloomer
03/29/2022
Located in WEBSTER GRVS
I would recommend Climate Masters to anyone needing HVAC work done. I have used Climate Masters for over 30 years and have always found them to be very professional and courteous. The work is done when they say it will be and they answered all the questions I had about the installation.
Bob And Debbie Hanak
02/28/2022
Located in St.Louis
Bob and I are very pleased with our new Carrier Furnace and Air Conditioner in our room addition. This is the second time we have used Climate Masters Heating and Cooling in Webster Groves . They put in our air and furnace in our original house . They were great to deal with and very pleasant, neat and did a super job on the finishing touches of the duct work . They cleaned up both the outside and inside , taking the old furnace and air conditioner away with them . It was a pleasure doing business with them; to anyone looking to buy a new air conditioner and furnace we would highly recommend them. They made us feel like they were only there for us. Bob and Debbie Hanak. Hm 314-487-8920
Robert Kelley
02/23/2022
Located in Webster Groves
I am very pleased with my whole experience with Climate Masters. The sales person was very well informed and helpful, and the installation of my new heating and cooling system was carried out efficiently by two very courteous and hard working installers. The office staff was also very helpful.
Claire Davis
12/29/2021
Located in St. Louis
Recently had both AC and furnace installed. A service tech was able to come same day. Within a week I had both replaced. All techs were professional, knowledgeable and thorough. A great experience from beginning to end.
Jeanne Moore
10/01/2021
Located in St. Louis
Very prompt, courteous, and professional. Climate Masters replaced our A/C years ago and just now replaced our furnace. We are very pleased with their service.
Charla Helmers
09/07/2021
Located in Saint Louis
This set of professionals are the best! A few years ago they helped us to find the space to install central air in our 1935 home. Just recently the 19 year old downstairs air conditioner broke. Climate Masters gave us choices in the install and took care of it both inside and outoutside install n a single day. The work is neat, and the team cleaned up after themselves. Highly recommend Climate Masters. They do what they say they will do and stand behind their work--as a homeowner one less worry.
Jerry DiMarcellis
08/31/2021
Located in St. Louis
Very professional. Austin, the appraiser was so down to earth. Didn't pressure us in any way and let us know when he thought certain applications such as a humidifier, weren't necessary for our situation. Everyone was very professional and courteous. The price was very competitive and installation was done in a reasonable time. I'd recommend them.
Peggy Mason
08/30/2021
Very satisfied with our experience from beginning to end! Our AC wasn’t cooling mid day on a Friday. Called Jan at the business and Wes came by between appointments and confirmed the AC was done. Doug came by shortly there after and measured and presented a bid as well as checking for the units available. We accepted and the unit was delivered Monday morning. Scott was here bright and early and had us cool by mid afternoon. Put in a digital thermometer as well. Consistently cool throughout the house now which is a huge improvement. We have used them for years and will continue to do so. Thanks
Josh Bell
08/27/2021
Great job by the guys at Climate Masters on new AC Systems and Heat our 1929 House. Always challenging to make everything fit in an old house, but they did an awesome job!
Tim Helm
08/17/2021
Doug and the entire Climate Master team was great to work with. They took the time to really listen to what I needed, helped me sort through options and the installation process was on time and very professional. I would highly recommend them for HVAC work
Our Little Haven
08/12/2021
Located in St Louis
Climate Masters installed a new unit for us in an older building without any unexpected issues. Loved their service! They were very conscientious of their work environment, knowledgeable of their product, and easy to work with. Their reliability was amazing! They arrived on time and the job took the expected amount of time. Great company to work with!!
Jim Sanders
08/09/2021
I am completely satisfied with the entire experience. The project consisted of installing air conditioning on the 2nd floor of a 92 year old brick home. The project was scheduled for five work days. The crew arrived on schedule, gave me a verbal work plan and began work immediately. They were very careful and did not damage any areas of the ceiling outside of what was needed for the installation. The work areas were cleaned up after each day’s work and I was given the schedule for the following day. The project was completed on time and there were no unexpected costs. Follow-up has been excellent. I am very pleased with the respectful professionalism, courtesy and work quality of all the personnel at Climate Masters during this COVID year
James Sanders
08/09/2021
Located in University City
I am completely satisfied with the entire experience. The project consisted of installing air conditioning on the 2nd floor of a 92 year old brick home. The project was scheduled for five work days. The crew arrived on schedule, gave me a verbal work plan and began work immediately. They were very careful and did not damage any areas of the ceiling outside of what was needed for the installation. The work areas were cleaned up after each days work and I was given the schedule for the following day. The project was completed on time and there were no unexpected costs. Follow-up has been excellent.I am very pleased with the respectful professionalism, courtesy and work quality of all the personnel at Climate Masters during this COVID year.
Marjorie Amelotti
08/02/2021
Located in SAINT LOUIS
Doug did an excellent job at estimating what we needed for replacement split units for our second story. I can sleep well again. The installers did an excellent job inside to make a minimal impact and cleaned up very well. My husband was not happy that he found several pieces (scraps) in the lawn.
Kevin J.
07/27/2021
Climate Masters did a fantastic job installing our new system in our house. They were professional and very easy to work with in getting us what we wanted. Climate Masters offered options for several different units to install at different price-points and qualities, they worked with us on financing, and got the job done MUCH faster than anticipated. They did all that we could ask for and I highly recommend them!
Alvaro Hittler
07/20/2021
Had austin come out for a quote on a new unit and furnace. He was straight with me and told me options. Told him I have a budget and he came under in it. New unit and furnace are working really good and loving it.
E Thumm
07/16/2021
Climate Masters did a great job installing out new HVAC system. The guys that did the install could not have been nicer and where very competent in their job. I would highly recommend Climate Masters
Paul Schultz
07/05/2021
Very professional and responsive. They won’t be the cheapest, but you know they do a great job in a timely and professional manner. Dependably highest quality.
Charles E Merrill
06/28/2021
Located in St. Louis
Climate Masters recently installed a central air conditioner zone system for us in our 115 year old house, replacing a system they had installed almost twenty years ago, which had become obsolete due to the changes in EPA-approved refrigerant gas.. They are the experts in AC installations in older homes. They also service our hot water radiator system. Their service technicians are knowledgeable and courteous, as are their office staff and service department. I highly recommend them for both new equipment installation and routine service.
Ken Bloomer
06/25/2021
Located in WEBSTER GRVS
This was the second time that Climate Masters installed a new system for me. They did a great job and everyone was very professional and courteous. Tom took the time to explain all of my options to me, I would recommend them to anyone needing HVAC work.
Matthew Roode
06/22/2021
I recently replaced the HVAC system for my home, and Climate Masters did a great job starting with the initial bid process through completion. They listened to what I wanted, proposed solutions that matched, were communicative, responsive, and courteous throughout, and clean, thorough, and respectful when on-site to perform the work. I do not hesitate to recommend them.
The Gabel
06/22/2021
I have a service contract with Climate Masters. I asked them to check one of my AC units, which was not working. They first tried to diagnose it over the phone. I appreciated that. Then they sent out a service person who determined it could be repaired, but given the age recommended a new unit. He was very thoughtful in understanding the financial issues--fixing it would probably only solve the problem temporarily because the unit was very old. So, we bought a new one and the installed it within a few days. That quick response was key, given the temperatures went up dramatically the next week. The new unit works great!
Pattie Dom
06/15/2021
Seth Crompton
06/13/2021
Great place. Called them on a weekend and even though they could not get anyone to come out immediately due to other work, the technician took the time to FaceTime with me and helped me DIY given the urgent nature of the situation.
See All Reviews